Live Online Event

Shark-Tank-Style
Pitch Webinar

Pitching CEO
Louis Scafuri

Pitching CEO
Andrew Gitlin

Springboard Equity Presents: Get Pitched!

With Louis Scafuri of ZALEA and Andrew Gitlin of Thrive hosted by Lyle Martin of Springboard

February

18

Thursday, February 18th

  • Noon Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 2pm Central (Chicago)
  • 3pm Eastern (New York)
  • Recording sent after webinar to view at leisure

This webinar will start in:

  • 5

    Days

  • 3

    Hours

  • 39

    Minutes

  • 23

    Seconds

You will be sent a link to preview the offerings on Springboardequity.com PLUS the
recording of this event PLUS a free report on why healthcare investing is hot.

Click Here to Claim Your Spot Before Space Fills Up!

During this Free Webinar You Will Experience:

  1. Two amazing founders story's and why they were selected to pitch with Springboard:
  2. ZALEA: Bringing Transparency to Cosmetic Treatments with Social Commerce (10Min)
  3. Thrive: Domestic home-care meets the 21st century (10Min)
  4. LIVE - 5 Minute Q/A session from YOU, the audience in your sharkskin
  5. How to take action to Invest on Springboard's secure platform
Click Here to Claim Your Spot
shopify analytics tool // Install the above code before the close